updates.

Weekend update.

Hi guys.

How’s it going? It’s currently almost 5 p. M. And I’m just sitting here replying to a couple messages, and listening to music.

And you? How have you been? What exciting accomplishments have you done today??? Fuck i sound like a Therapist. But no , Seriously, anything exciting going on?

Jade what the is the intent of this post? I’m glad you’ve asked!!!! The intent of this post is to say I’m just so fucking greatful!!! Aaaaaaaaah. I know that sound so generic and cheesy, and like everyone says but it’s true. I’m so grateful that I’m alive, that I’m living in this house, that i have the family I have. Don’t get me wrong, I bitch about my life quite a lot and the relationship between me and my family is… Well we’ll talk about that another day. But I’m. Just. Great full and I’m finally happy that after all this time searching I’ve found a supportive community, you guys. Which will finally except me for me.

So just know who ever you are. I’m so fucking grateful for you.

Also, you’re gonna be seeing more of me this weekend.I can already hear you sighing in the comments. How rude.

No but seriously ugh I’ve been saying that so much today it’s getting annoying. How about I say anyway instead of seriously There, is that better?

Anywayyyyy I’ve finished my assignments/exams, and I’m ready to partyyyyy!!! Oh you thought I meant actual parties? Noooo. I should made that clear. what I meant is chilling with Netflix.

And not the kind where a random straight girl comes over for fun in my bed. Okay, okay I’ll fucking stop. I can see the disapproving looks already.

well at least i don’t lure random women? So not the point, Jade.

Um.. I’m gonna go and.. Uh? Eat a pizza? If pizza were a girl I’d give it a smash… Is that still a word that the kids use? well I’m bringing it back. Yeah, i really want to smash with a pizza. MM so Devine.

Okay well I’m gonna go edit and check what’sapp for messages. Does anyone else do that? Like stalk their crush’s what’sapp and panic if they’re online but refuse to reply? Nope. Good then. We’ve astablished I’m normal.

Byyyye.. See you soon. Remember don’t do shit I wouldn’t do.

Also Don’t have sex with a pizza. Seriously jade, just leave. Can you tell i talk to myself? I promise I’m somewhat decent. Well… somewhat. Told you I’m a fucking handful.

Also one more thing I promise, my best friend has a boyfrind and it’s depressing. For me, not for her. It’s depressing cause everyone has someone to hold but me. I need a girl.

Leave a comment